Budding time

,,
,,

4 thoughts on “Budding time

  1. Your photographs are so beautiful and vivid that I can sense the fragrance of the flowers. Thank you and congratulations on your 500 likes – way to go, Penny

    • Thank you very much for your complements and congratulatory message. Its all because of your supports and encouragements.
      I am again thankful for your nomination for the award but to this respect I am little lazy. I am still in the process of selecting bloggers. In fact I am not much interested to play this type of “game” in the name of awards. But I will do it for your honour. Please bear with me. Thank you again.

      • Please do not be concerned or even feel the need to play the “award game” for some it is fun for others it isn’t. I think what is important is that you continue to share your beautiful photographs with us. Just between you and me, I have been given a handful of “awards” and I am appreciative and honored but it is so very time consuming that I have fallen way behind with responding to them. I am honored that you took the time to respond to me, you keep taking beautiful photographs and I will keep enjoying them. That is all I need. 🙂

  2. I am happy and relieved after reading your comments. Its really time consuming. I too like Awards but not this type. Appreciation and support is more important rather than such ‘awards’. Have a nice time.
    Regards,
    Anil

Leave a Reply

