Thun Lake Switzerland

A photo from my Switzerland album .Β 

8 thoughts on “Thun Lake Switzerland

  1. Hi Anil

    I am so glad that you visited and liked soulsnet because now I have found you. You have some beautiful photographs. This one of Thun Lake in Switzerland is lovely. I haven’t visited Thun but I have been to Switzerland, usually in the rain, and so it was nice to see a picture with such lovely colours.

    I always include one of my own photographs at soulsnet but I am really a poor amateur, so I always like to include a really nice photograph from a really good photographer and the one of the Lake would be perfect.

    Would it be alright with you if I shared it in a future soulsnet post. I would of course link back and credit you and let you know when I was going to post.

    Would you let me know.

    Thanks

    Corinne at soulsnet

Leave a Reply

