Very Inspiring Blogger Award


Few days back, my Blogger friends Cristi M nominated me for the “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”. I am very much thankful to him for his nomination to honor me with this award. My blogger friends, if you haven’t met Cristi M yet, please check out his wonderful blog Simple. Interesting at which takes you places through his wonderful photographs.  Please take a look and I am sure you won’t be disappointed. Thank you very much!

Rules comes with the acceptance of the award :

1. Display the award logo on your blog : Done !

2. Link back to the person who nominated you : Thank you again ! Please visit

3. State 7 things about yourself :

(a)I like nature, travel and photography.

(b) I am ardent lover of natural and artistic beauties.

(c ) I like to drink Black Tea without milk and sugar.

(d) I like my Blogger friends for their being inspiring and  supportive.

(e) I dislike watching TV but TLC and Animal Planet, National Geography are my favourites.

(f) I like to visit the  most beautiful countries like Switzerland and Austria again.

(g) I do not drink alcohol and also I am a non-smoker.

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

10 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations!
    And thank you very much for ther nomination of our Free Tag Zone …
    Maybe you would like to know about all our other international blogs dedicated to street art and graffiti?
    If you want, i can send you all the links.
    Best regards from little Belgium!

  2. Pingback: Prendere ispirazione dalla vita per ispirare gli altri! Grazie! « tuttacronaca

Leave a Reply

