500 Followers

followed-blog-500-1x
My dear friends/followers,


I just reached to a total of  500 followers for my Blog. In this moment of happiness I would like extend my thanks to everyone, whoever  followed my blog and helped me to reach to this height. This is all because of you and I am grateful to you for your continued support.


Wish you all a wonderful weekend and happy blogging.

21 comments on “500 Followers

  1. Congratulations! I have 30 and I’m happy though I plan to shut my blog down as I just moved to a self host site so I’m feeling sad about it. I’m happy for you though! 🙂

    • Thank you so much!!! Bad news that we will be missing you in our community. Wish you all success in your new venture of Blogging. 🙂

      • Thank you! I’m still keep the WordPress account but since because of moving I was just thinking I should erase the duplicate content unless we have better solutions. I have been busy with moving the site and learning so much about the back end and SEO so I missed writing in general.

    • Thank you so much for your visit and appreciation. Your blog features are similar to mine. Hope, we will have more interaction in coming days!!

Leave a Reply

