An Award

Travel Photography transparent_1000px
My Blog has been awarded “Top 100 Travel Photography Blog” by Feedspot. My Blog has secured a place at 65th position which is surprising for me. I am thankful to Feedspot for considering my Blog for this Honor. It is a great honor for me. The “Feedspot” founder’s note to me is self explanatory which is reproduced below with link of the other 99 Blogs :

“I would like to personally congratulate you as your blog Nature & Travel Pix has been selected by our panelist as one of the Top 100 Travel Photography Blogs on the web.
I personally give you a high-five and want to thank you for your contribution to this world. This is the most comprehensive list of Top 100 Travel Photography Blogs on the internet and I’m honored to have you as part of this! Also, you have the honor of displaying the badge on your blog.”
5 thoughts on “An Award

Leave a Reply

