Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

What a wonderful place to Blog  at WordPress and to live with such a wonderful community of followers. A lovely Blogger friend of mine “A Pirate’s Haven” has chosen me to nominate for the “Wonderful Team Member Readership Award “. I am delighted on his nomination.  His generosity is highly appreciated.  Thank you so much, my dear for bestowing me this wonderful award. A new feather is added on my cap.

We meet our community members here and it opens up the windows of wonderful world of  literature, Photography, Travel stories, Travel destinations and so on.

The Blog  “A Pirate’s Haven” , is a multidimensional blog to get enriched with many topics on various fields. Its worth following the blog whose address is : http://managuagunntoday.wordpress.com/

Here are the rules, comes with the acceptance of the Award :

1. The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her post/page and/or sidebar.

2. The Nominee shall nominate 5 best team members over a period of 7 days on a post and also intimate each nominee individually.

3. The Nominee shall make these rules, or amend rules keeping to the spirit of the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award ,

4. The Nominee must finish this sentence and post: ”A Great reader is…”

My 5 nominations goes as follows :-

  1. http://transcendingbordersblog.wordpress.com/about
  2. http://margieinitaly.wordpress.com/
  3. http://parasharstales.wordpress
  4. http://ashiakira.wordpress.com
  5. http://singingsparrows.wordpress.com/

Congratulation to everyone!!

A GREAT READER IS A GREAT THINKER.

***********

10 thoughts on “Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

  1. Congratulation Anil, you truly deserve this award & many more too. Thank you for nominating me for this wonderful I’m super elated & it’s such a big honor to be receiving this award from an awesome blogger like you! 🙂

  2. Congratulations on your nomination for the award, and thank you for nominating me for it. I, however, have to decline the offer. I’m no familiar with the awarding practice, and, telling the truthe, I’m still struggling with the handling of my PC. I don’t even know how to post photos. Thanks all the same and I feel highly honored you included me in the nominees.

  3. Thank you very much!! I hardly believe it, it seems like a beautiful dream, yet it is real!! A great reader is:A person who has unlimited imagination, he makes the pages of a book come alive, by enacting the scenes in his mind!!!

  4. Pingback: Wonderful Team Member Readership Award « transcendingbordersblog

  5. Pingback: Wonderful Team Member Readership Award « transcendingbordersblog

Leave a Reply

